Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here.
  • The Revd Diane Flynn
    Team Vicar, Kippax - Allerton Bywater & Swillington
  • The Revd Sue Forrest-Redfern
    Team Vicar, Morley Team, St Andrew & St Paul
  • Mr Peter Foskett
    Diocesan Registrar
  • The Revd Margaret Fossey
    Assistant Curate, Almondbury & Farnley Tyas Team
  • Mrs Cath Fox
    Stewardship, Funding & Development Team Administrator
  • The Revd Paul Fox
    Assistant Curate in Training, Ackworth
  • The Revd Malcolm Foy
    Honorary Curate, Keighley All Saints
  • The Revd Keith Freeman
    Curate, Cawthorne, Dodworth, Silkstone with Stainborough & Hoylandswaine
  • Ms Chris Freeman
    Website Administrator
  • The Revd Richard Frith
    Incumbent, Halifax Holy Trinity & St Jude
  • The Revd Margaret Gallagher
    Incumbent, South Elmsall
  • The Revd Canon Robin Gamble
    Vicar, Idle; Bishop's Adviser for Church Growth
  • The Revd Stephen Gamble
    Incumbent, Kirklington with Burneston and Wath and Pickhill
  • The Revd Dr Alan Garrow
    Incumbent, St Peter’s High Harrogate
  • The Revd Michael Gartland
    Head of Pastoral and Spiritual Care, SW Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Revd Marion Gaskell
    Team Rector, Shelf with Buttershaw St Aidan
  • The Revd John Geary
    Priest in Charge, Middlestown with Netherton
  • The Revd David Gerrard
    Priest in Charge, Wakefield, St Andrew & St Mary and Sandal, St Catherine
  • The Rt Revd Jonathan Gibbs
    Area Bishop of Huddersfield
  • The Revd Brendan Giblin
    Priest in Charge, Wetherby
  • The Revd Mike Godfrey
    Team Vicar, Morley
  • The Revd Benjamin Gordon-Taylor
    Employed by Secular Employer, Huddersfield & Wakefield Areas
  • The Revd Stephen Gott
    Incumbent, Queensbury
  • The Revd Wilfred Gowing
    Self Supporting Minister - Associate Minister, Ripon, Holy Trinity
  • Ian Grange
    Assistant Warden of Readers, Huddersfield Area
  • The Revd Amanda Grant
    Incumbent, Kirkburton and Shelley
  • The Revd Canon Philip Gray
    Vicar, Ilkley St Margaret; Area Dean, South Craven & Wharfedale Deanery
  • The Revd Kevin Greaves
    Vicar, Chapelthorpe
  • The Revd Graham Green
    Assistant Priest, East Ardsley
  • The Revd Jenny Green
    Community Chaplain, Horton All Saints & Bradford, St Oswald