Contact your vicar

No matter where you live in the country, the Church of England is there, too. You can find your local vicar by typing in your town or village name in the first field, or by browsing the full list. If there is no entry for your area, there may be a vacancy in your parish. Click here to contact us directly and we will be happy to put you in contact with an appropriate person.
  • The Revd Stephanie Hunter
    Assistant Curate, Cumberworth, Denby, Denby Dale and Shepley; Assistant Curate, Kirkburton & Shelley
  • The Revd Tim Hurren
    Associate Priest High Harrogate St Peter
  • The Revd Joanne Hustwick
    Incumbent, Birchencliffe & Birkby
  • The Revd Tracy Ibbotson
    Incumbent, Airedale with Fryston; Adviser on Urban Issues
  • The Revd John Ineson
    Associate Priest, Keighley
  • The Revd Carolyn James
    Incumbent, Manston
  • The Revd Veronica James
    Rector, Skipton Holy Trinity, Adviser - Women's Ministry, Ripon Area
  • The Revd Brunel James
    Incumbent, Cleckheaton
  • The Revd Ian Jamieson
    Priest in Charge, Bradley; Priest in Charge Fixby & Cowcliffe
  • The Revd Sue Jennings
    Assistant Curate, Manningham: Assistant Curate, Heaton St Martin, Assistant Curate, Heaton, St Barnabas
  • The Revd Ian Jennings
    Incumbent, Low Moor and Oakenshaw
  • The Revd Christopher Johnson
    Incumbent, Horbury with Horbury Bridge
  • The Revd Robert Johnson
    Assistant Curate, Thornbury, Woodhall and Waterloo
  • The Revd Ian Johnston
    Associate Priest, Hampsthwaite & Killinghall & Birstwith
  • The Revd Ian Jones
    Incumbent, Kirkheaton
  • The Revd Derek Jones
    Assistant Curate, Little Horton
  • The Revd Canon Joyce Jones
    Incumbent, Cumberworth, Denby, Denby Dale & Shepley; Area Dean, Kirkburton
  • The Revd Adrian Judd
    Incumbent, Went Valley
  • The Revd Sonia Kasibante
    Assistant Curate, Gipton & Oakwood
  • The Revd Amos Kasibante
    Incumbent, Burmontofts and Harehills
  • The Revd Sharon Kaye
    Team Vicar, Moor Allerton & Shadwell; Mothers' Union Chaplain, Leeds Area; Assistant Area Dean, Allerton Deanery
  • The Revd Canon Alistair Kaye
    Incumbent, Holbeck
  • The Revd Stephen Kaye
    Associate Priest, Abbeylands Team
  • The Revd Valerie Keating
    Priest in Charge, Lepton; Priest in Charge, Emley; Priest in Charge Flockton cum Denby Grange
  • The Revd Canon Stephen Kelly
    Interim Clergy Development Officer, Huddersfield Area
  • The Revd Dr Jo Kershaw
    Associate Priest, Outwood, Stanley & Wrenthorpe
  • The Revd Stuart Kilpatrick
    Assistant Curate, Southowram & Claremount
  • The Revd Antony Kirby
    Priest in Charge, Barningham with Hutton Magna & Wycliffe; Priest in Charge, Gilling with Kirkby Ravensworth
  • The Revd Dr Alastair Kirk
    Incumbent, Burley-in-Wharfedale
  • The Revd Clive Kirke
    Incumbent, Ingrow with Hainworth
Scroll to Top