Bradford

Welcome to the Bradford Episcopal Area section. This is where we pull together all the content on the site - such as news stories, contact details and vacancies - that are to do with Bradford.

Click on the menu headings enews@leeds.anglican.org to browse pages about this Episcopal Area. For more information about Bishop Toby click here. And don't forget that if you have any relevant news stories contact enews@leeds.anglican.org

Who's Who in Bradford

Bishop Toby Howarth
Bishop of Bradford

bishop.toby@leeds.anglican.org

Archdeacon Andy Jolley
Archdeacon of Bradford

andy.jolley@leeds.anglican.org

Very Revd Andy Bowerman
Dean of Bradford

andy.bowerman@bradfordcathedral.org

Revd Canon John Bavington
Area Dean, Inner Bradford Deanery

john.bavington@leeds.anglican.org

Revd Canon Sandra Benham
Area Dean, Aire & Worth Deanery

sandra.benham@leeds.anglican.org

Revd Mike Coe
Area Dean, South Craven & Worth

mike.coe@leeds.anglican.org

Revd Tracy Milne
Area Dean, Outer Bradford Deanery

tracy.milne@leeds.anglican.org

Carmel Dylak
PA to Area Bishop of Bradford; PA to Archdeacon of Bradford

carmel.dylak@leeds.anglican.org

 

 

 

Bradford Area Newsletter

Bradford Area Newsletter - The BEAN - Easter 2021

Bradford Area Newsletter - The BEAN - Christmas 2021

Bradford Area Newsletter - The BEAN - Easter 2022

 

Bradford Area Map

Click on the image to download your own copy, or browse the other maps of the new diocese here.

 
Powered by Church Edit