Welcome to the Leeds Episcopal Area section. This is where we pull together all the content on the site - such as contact details and vacancies - that are to do with Leeds.  

Click on the menu headings to browse pages about this Episcopal Area. And don't forget that if you have any relevant news stories contact enews@leeds.anglican.org


Who's Who in Leeds

Bishop Nick Baines
Bishop of Leeds

Bishop Arun Arora
Bishop of Kirkstall

Archdeacon Paul Ayers
Archdeacon of Leeds

Revd Anne Russell
Area Dean, East Leeds Deanery

Revd Joanna Seabourne

Area Dean, North West Leeds Deanery

Revd Phil Harris
Area Dean, South Leeds Deanery

Helen Allison
PA to Archdeacon of Leeds

Natalya Heap
PA to Bishop Arun Arora


Leeds Area Map

Click on the image to download your own copy, or browse the other maps of the new diocese here

Leeds Area map

Powered by Church Edit